I’m baaaaccckkk…

It has been a hot moment since I have done anything on here and I’ve decided recently that I need to get back into things that I enjoy.  One of those things is blogging about all of the things that I enjoy!  I have some plans for posts, including a 31 Days of Horror for October, book reviews, game reviews, movie reviews and more.  I also plan to get back into reading as it has been forever since I’ve read a book.  So here’s to more content again!

 

About MindyGrimmBlogs

I'm a 20 something enthusiast of all things geek. I live in Pittsburgh, PA and work as a banker during the day. At night I geek out in a variety of different ways whether it be playing board games, video games, seeing movies, reading books, buying comics and collectibles, or anything else that strikes my fancy. This space is going to be a place for me to share my views and reviews and hopefully connect with others who enjoy such things as well. If you would like to contact me for anything regarding reviewing a book or anything like that, my email is mindygrimm19@gmail.com.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

